Faculty & Staff Directory

Academic Advising Center

Cincoski, Betsy - Director, Learning Center
Phone: (406) 243-7826 | Office: MC 022A
betsy.cincoski@umontana.edu

Dunbar, Maryann - Administrative Associate
Phone: 406-243-7868 | Office: MC 203
maryann.dunbar@umontana.edu

Terpe, Brandie - Academic Advisor
Phone: 406-243-7864 | Office: MC 205
brandie.terpe@umontana.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences

Arends, Jeff - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 324
jeffrey.arends@mso.umt.edu

Barrett, David - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 313
dave.barrett@mso.umt.edu

Barrs, Elizabeth - PhD Candidate/Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 310
elizabeth.barrs@umontana.edu

Carson, Bridget - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 314
bridget1.carson@umontana.edu

Crepeau, Josef - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7829 | Office: MC 424
josef.crepeau@umontana.edu

Dougherty-McMichael, Jessica - Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7822 | Office: MC 404
jessica.dougherty-mcmichael@umontana.edu

Eagleheart-Thomas, Dr. Linda - Full Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7906 | Office: MC 423
linda.eagleheart@umontana.edu

Geist-Quigley, Jen - Director of Operations
Phone: (406) 243-4341 | Office: Skaggs Building 340
jen.geistquigley@mso.umt.edu

Henderson, Colin - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7834 | Office: MC 410
colin.henderson@umontana.edu

Kumm, Jessica - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 425
jessica.kumm@mso.umt.edu

Loree, Kins - Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 414
kins.loree@umontana.edu

Miller, Blake - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 325
blake1.miller@umontana.edu

Mitchell, Lori - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 425
lori.mitchell@umontana.edu

Mollenhoff, Susan - Administrative Associate
Phone: (406) 243-7824 | Office: MC 444
susan.mollenhoff@umontana.edu

Pepper, Alison - Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7924 | Office: MC 419
alison.pepper@mso.umt.edu

Peters, Gregory - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 412
gregory.peters@umontana.edu

Phillips, Steven - Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 326 & MATH 301
steven.phillips@umontana.edu

Preston, Ashley - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (406) 243-7915 | Office: MC 430
ashley.preston@mso.umt.edu

Reiser, Kim - Department Chair/Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7839 | Office: MC 424
kim.reiser@umontana.edu

Whitcher, Luke - Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 416
lucas.whitcher@mso.umt.edu

Applied Computing and Engineering Technology

Higgins, Wally - Instructor, Networking Consultant
Office: MC 320
wally.higgins@umontana.edu

Hoover, Brian - Instructor
Phone: 406-243-7916
brian.hoover@umontana.edu

Lande, Daniel - Instructor, Software Developer
daniel.lande@umontana.edu

Rossmiller, Zachary - Instructor, Systems Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-6556
zachary.rossmiller@umontana.edu

Savage, Troy - Instructor, Project Manager
troy.savage@umontana.edu

Shen, Steve - Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7914 | Office: MC 422

Valgenti, Victor - Program Director - Information Technology / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7913 | Office: MC 321
victor.valgenti@umontana.edu

Business Technology

Boller, Michelle - BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY.: Dept Chair / MED. ASSISTING & MED. INFO. TECH.: Program Director / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7877 | Office: MC 418
michelle.boller@umontana.edu

Elliott, Aimee - Program Director - Culinary Arts - Hospitality Management / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7880 | Office: MC 426
aimee.elliott@mso.umt.edu

Galbreath, Carlton - Program Director - Business Management / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7873 | Office: MC 409
carlton.galbreath@umontana.edu

Galipeau, Cheryl - Program Director - Administrative Mgmt. / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7874 | Office: MC 406
cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu

Higgins, Wally - Instructor, Networking Consultant
Office: MC 320
wally.higgins@umontana.edu

Hoover, Brian - Instructor
Phone: 406-243-7916
brian.hoover@umontana.edu

Lande, Daniel - Instructor, Software Developer
daniel.lande@umontana.edu

Nack, Amy - Adjunct Faculty, Chef Instructor; Culinary Arts
Phone: 406-243-7815 | Office: MC 023
Amy.nack@umontana.edu

Rossmiller, Zachary - Instructor, Systems Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-6556
zachary.rossmiller@umontana.edu

Savage, Troy - Instructor, Project Manager
troy.savage@umontana.edu

Shen, Steve - Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7914 | Office: MC 422

Swallow, Lisa - Program Director - Accounting Technology / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7810 | Office: MC 408
lisa.swallow@umontana.edu

Valgenti, Victor - Program Director - Information Technology / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7913 | Office: MC 321
victor.valgenti@umontana.edu

Dean's Office

Dalessio, Katie - Director Of Fiscal & Personnel Services
Phone: (406) 243-7908 | Office: MC 221
katherine.dalessio@umontana.edu

Gallagher, Thomas - Dean & Professor
Phone: 406-243-7801
Thomas.Gallagher@umontana.edu

Graham, Susan - Business Manager
Phone: (406) 243-7870 | Office: MC 215
susan.graham@umontana.edu

Patterson, Jordan - Big Sky Pathways and Dual Enrollment Director
Phone: (406) 552-8689 | Office: MC 206
jordan.patterson@umontana.edu

Reddig, Zachary - Assistant Professor; Welding Technology
Phone: 406-243-7644
zachary.reddig@mso.umt.edu

Disability Services

Kurien, Bonnie - Disability Services Coordinator / Sign Language Interpreter
Phone: 406-243-7804 (voice mail) or 406-209-8870 (cell) | Office: Missoula College 032
bonnie.kurien@umontana.edu

May, Denise - Lead Sign Language Interpreter
Phone: 406-243-2481 (voice mail) or (406) 813-0868 (cell) | Office: Lommasson Center 154
denise.may@umontana.edu

Enrollment Services

Patterson, Jordan - Big Sky Pathways and Dual Enrollment Director
Phone: (406) 552-8689 | Office: MC 206
jordan.patterson@umontana.edu

Facilities Maintenance

Feichtinger, Christoph - Maintenance Worker
Phone: 406-243-7838
christoph.feichtinger@umontana.edu

Murphy, Casey - Maintenance Worker
Phone: 406-243-7641
casey.murphy@mso.umt.edu

Health Professions

Barker, Wendy - NURSING: Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7827 | Office: MC 304
wendy.barker@umontana.edu

Barnes, Graham - RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY: Lecturer / Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 406-243-7809 | Office: MC 307
Graham.Barnes@umontana.edu

Barnes, Linda - NURSING: Program Director / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7875 | Office: MC 306
linda.barnes@mso.umt.edu

Boller, Michelle - BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY.: Dept Chair / MED. ASSISTING & MED. INFO. TECH.: Program Director / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7877 | Office: MC 418
michelle.boller@umontana.edu

Crockford, Paul - RESPIRATORY CARE: Program Director / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7918 | Office: MC 316
paul.crockford@umontana.edu

Davis, Jill - SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY: Program Director / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7876 | Office: MC 318
jill1.davis@umontana.edu

Funsch, Daniel - HEALTH PROFESSIONS: Department Chair / RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY: Program Director / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7851 | Office: MC 217
Dan.Funsch@umontana.edu

Geiger, Katherine (Katie) - SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY: Clinical Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7860 | Office: MC 307
katie.geiger@mso.umt.edu

Holmquist, Colleen - RESPIRATORY CARE: Dir. of Clinical Educ. / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7836 | Office: MC 308
Colleen.Holmquist@mso.umt.edu

Jenkins, Diana - NURSING: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 406-243-7846 | Office: MC 309
Diana.Jenkins@umontana.edu

MacMillan, Robin - NURSING: Lab Manager / MEDICAL ASSISTING: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 406-243-7855 | Office: MC 116
robin1.macmillan@umontana.edu

McCloud Sneath, Ann - NURSING: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: email is best | Office: MC 309
ann.mccloudsneath@mso.umt.edu

McHugh, Mary - PHARMACY TECHNOLOGY: Program Director / Professor
Phone: 406-243-7813 | Office: MC 319
mary.mchugh@umontana.edu

Scally, Shannon - NURSING: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 406-243-7872 | Office: MC 302
shannon.scally@umontana.edu

Sillars, Ginger - NURSING: Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7863 | Office: MC 305
ginger.sillars@umontana.edu

Stary, Cyndi - HEALTH PROFESSIONS: Administrative Associate
Phone: (406) 243-7846 | Office: MC 441
cyndi.stary@umontana.edu

Industrial Technology

Freer, John - Sustainable Construction Technology Program Director
Phone: 406-243-7668
john.freer@mso.umt.edu

Harris, James - Adjunct Faculty; Diesel Equipment Technology
Phone: 406-243-7649
james.harris@umontana.edu

Headlee, James - Associate Professor, Program Director; Diesel Equipment Technology
Phone: 406-243-7648
james.headlee@umontana.edu

Platts, Bradley - Welding Instructor
Phone: (406) 243-7644
bradley.platts@mso.umt.edu

Reddig, Zachary - Assistant Professor; Welding Technology
Phone: 406-243-7644
zachary.reddig@mso.umt.edu

Reinholz, Larry - Adjunct Faculty; Heavy Equipment Operation
Phone: 406-243-7643
lawrence1.reinholz@umontana.edu

Ruediger, Lucy - Program Coordinator
Phone: 406-243-7640 | Office: West Campus
lucy.ruediger@umontana.edu

Schafer, James - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (406) 243-7639 | Office: West Campus TT07C
james.schafer@umontana.edu

Learning Center

Cincoski, Betsy - Director, Learning Center
Phone: (406) 243-7826 | Office: MC 022A
betsy.cincoski@umontana.edu

Mansfield Library

Vollin, Daniel - Library Technician for Payne Family Library at Missoula College
Phone: (406) 243-7820 | Office: MC 005
daniel1.vollin@umontana.edu

Weiler, Annie - Library Technician for Payne Family Library at Missoula College
Phone: (406) 243-7820 | Office: MC 005, Payne Family Library
annie.weiler@umontana.edu