Faculty & Staff Directory

Academic Advising Center

Dunbar, Maryann - Administrative Associate
Phone: 406-243-7868 | Office: MC 203
maryann.dunbar@umontana.edu

Rayfield, Chelsea - Academic Advisor II
Phone: 406-243-7926 | Office: MC 204
chelsea.rayfield@umontana.edu

Terpe, Brandie - Academic Advisor
Phone: 406-243-7864 | Office: MC 205
brandie.terpe@umontana.edu

Applied Arts and Sciences

Arends, Jeff - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 324
jeffrey.arends@mso.umt.edu

Barrett, David - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 313
dave.barrett@mso.umt.edu

Bradford, Sue - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 332
sue.bradford@umontana.edu

Carson, Bridget - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 314
bridget1.carson@umontana.edu

Crepeau, Josef - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7829 | Office: MC 424
josef.crepeau@umontana.edu

Eagleheart, Linda - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7906 | Office: MC 423
linda.eagleheart@umontana.edu

Geist, Jen - Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (406) 243-4341 | Office: Skaggs Building 340
jennifer.geist@mso.umt.edu

Hemphill, Cassandra J. - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 426
cassandra.hemphill@umontana.edu

Henderson, Colin - Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7834 | Office: MC 410
colin.henderson@umontana.edu

Kumm, Jessica - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 425
jessica.kumm@mso.umt.edu

Loree, Kins - Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 414
kins.loree@umontana.edu

Mckenna, Jacqueline - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 330
jacqueline.mckenna@umontana.edu

Miller, Blake - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 325
blake1.miller@umontana.edu

Mitchell, Lori - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 425
lori.mitchell@umontana.edu

Mollenhoff, Susan - Administrative Associate
Phone: (406) 243-7824 | Office: MC 444
susan.mollenhoff@umontana.edu

Pepper, Alison - Assistant Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7924 | Office: MC 419
alison.pepper@mso.umt.edu

Peters, Gregory - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 412
gregory.peters@umontana.edu

Phillips, Steven - Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 326
steven.phillips@umontana.edu

Preston, Ashley - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (406) 243-7915 | Office: MC 430
ashley.preston@mso.umt.edu

Reiser, Kim - Associate Professor
Phone: (406) 243-7839 | Office: MC 421
kim.reiser@umontana.edu

Slater, Tammie - Adjunct Faculty, Writing Instructor
Phone: (406) 243-7824 message only | Office: MC 310
tammie.slater@umontana.edu

Snook, Mandy - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 427
mandy.snook@umontana.edu

Tyree, Brandee - Adjunct Faculty
Office: MC 423
brandee.tyree@mso.umt.edu

Whitcher, Luke - Adjunct Instructor
Office: MC 416
lucas.whitcher@mso.umt.edu

Applied Computing and Engineering Technology

Burke, Dianne - Cybersecurity Consultant
Office: Missoula College
dianne.burke@umontana.edu

Gallagher, Thomas - Professor
Phone: 406-243-7814 | Office: Missoula College 322
Thomas.Gallagher@umontana.edu

Greenawalt, Corryn - Professional Land Surveyor (PLS)

Higgins, Wally - Networking Consultant
Office: Missoula College
wally.higgins@umontana.edu

Hoover, Brian - Faculty
Phone: 406-243-7916
brian.hoover@umontana.edu

Lande, Daniel - Software Developer
Office: Missoula College
daniel.lande@umontana.edu

McLean, Kari - Clinical Healthcare IT Solutions Consultant
Office: Missoula College
kari.mclean@mso.umt.edu

Milligan, Krista - CAD Technician

Rossmiller, Zachary - Systems Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-6556 | Office: Liberal Arts 031
zachary.rossmiller@umontana.edu

Savage, Troy - Project Manager
Office: Missoula College
troy.savage@umontana.edu

Shen, Steve - Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7914 | Office: Missoula College

Stiff, Steven - Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7913 | Office: Missoula College
steven.stiff@umontana.edu

Business Technology

Becker, Anthony - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 406-243-7817 | Office: AD 11A
anthony.becker@umontana.edu

Boller, Michelle - Program Director - Medical Information Technology; Assistant Professor;
Phone: 406-243-7877 | Office: AD 11E
michelle.boller@umontana.edu

Broshar, Nina - Administrative Associate
Phone: 406-243-7805 | Office: AD14B
nina.broshar@umontana.edu

Burland, Rose - Adjunct Faculty, Chef Instructor; Culinary Arts
rose.burland@umontana.edu

Campbell, Thomas - Program Director - Culinary Arts
Phone: 406-243-7831 | Office: Hunters Dining Room
thomas.campbell@umontana.edu

Elliott, Aimee - Program Director - Hospitality Management; Assistant Professor - Culinary Arts
Phone: 406-243-7880 | Office: GH 5
aimee.elliott@mso.umt.edu

Galipeau, Cheryl - Department Chair; Program Director - Administrative Management; Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7874 | Office: AD11G
cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu

Larson, Kim - Adjunct Faculty; Business Management
kim.larson@umontana.edu

Nack, Amy - Adjunct Faculty, Chef Instructor; Culinary Arts
Phone: 406-243-7815 | Office: GH 5
Amy.nack@umontana.edu

Phillips, Suzanne - Adjunct Faculty; Culinary Arts
suzanne.phillips@umontana.edu

Robinson, Niki - Faculty; Associate Professor
Phone: 243-7802 | Office: AD 14C
niki.robinson@umontana.edu

Stanton, Tom - Program Director - Paralegal Studies; Full Professor
Phone: 406-243-7850 | Office: Missoula College AD 11
tom.stanton@umontana.edu

Swallow, Lisa - Program Director - Accounting Technology; Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7810 | Office: AD 17A
lisa.swallow@umontana.edu

Trigg, Thomas - Adjunct Faculty, Paralegal Studies
Phone: 406-721-6778 | Office: AD 14A
thomas.trigg@umontana.edu

Vieke, Dana - Cashier; Culinary Arts
Phone: 406-243-7815 | Office: Culinary Snack Bar
dana.vieke@mso.umt.edu

Career Services

Harris, Alexandria - Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-2239
alexandria.harris@mso.umt.edu

Stubbs, Mani - Career Counselor
Phone: (406) 243-6830 | Office: Career Services, Mountain Campus
manuel.stubbs@mso.umt.edu

Dean's Office

Dalessio, Katie - Director Of Fiscal & Personnel Services
Phone: (406) 243-7908 | Office: MC 208
katherine.dalessio@umontana.edu

Graham, Susan - Cashier/Outreach Admin. Assoc.
Phone: (406) 243-7870 | Office: MC 215
susan.graham@umontana.edu

O'Brien, Shannon - Dean
Phone: (406) 243-7851 | Office: MC 222
Shannon.OBrien@mso.umt.edu

Patterson, Jordan - Big Sky Pathways and Dual Enrollment Director
Phone: (406) 552-8689 | Office: MC 206
jordan.patterson@umontana.edu

Reading, Clint - Associate Dean
Phone: (406) 243-7801 | Office: MC 217
clint.reading@umontana.edu

Schmidt, Debie - HR Liaison/Grant Budget
Phone: (406) 243-7854 | Office: MC 216
debie.schmidt@umontana.edu

Vester, Carly - Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: (406) 243-7833 | Office: MC 218
carly.vester@mso.umt.edu

Disability Services

Capolupo, Amy - Disability Services Director
Phone: 406-243-4584 | Office: Lommasson Center 154 & Missoula College River Campus Room 032
amy.capolupo@umontana.edu

Enrollment Services

Facilities Maintenance

Feichtinger, Christoph - Maintenance Worker
Phone: 406-243-7838
christoph.feichtinger@umontana.edu

Hall, Wendell - Maintenance Worker
Phone: 406-243-7838
wendell.hall@mso.umt.edu

Murphy, Casey - Maintenance Worker
Phone: 406-243-7641
casey.murphy@mso.umt.edu

Health Professions

Arthur, Nicholas - RESPIRATORY CARE: Program Director / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7836 | Office: Missoula College 308
nicholas.arthur@umontana.edu

Barker, Wendy - NURSING: Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7827 | Office: Missoula College 304
wendy.barker@umontana.edu

Barnes, Linda - NURSING: Program Director / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7875 | Office: Missoula College 306
linda.barnes@mso.umt.edu

Boyd, Pamela - NURSING: Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7919 | Office: Missoula College 303
pamela.boyd@umontana.edu

Clason, Robin - NURSING: Lab Assistant
Phone: 406-243-7855 | Office: Missoula College 116
robin1.clason@umontana.edu

Coutinho, Cynthia - NURSING: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: email is best | Office: Missoula College 309
cynthia.coutinho@mso.umt.edu

Crockford, Paul - RESPIRATORY CARE: Director of Clinical Education / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7918 | Office: Missoula College 316
paul.crockford@umontana.edu

Davis, Jill - SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY: Interim Program Director / Clinical Coordinator / Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7876 | Office: Missoula College 318
jill1.davis@umontana.edu

Delaney, Anne - RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY: Program Director / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7809 | Office: Missoula College 317
anne.delaney@umontana.edu

Funsch, Daniel - HEALTH PROFESSIONS: Department Chair / RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY: Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-239-6488 | Office: Missoula College 420
daniel.funsch@umontana.edu

McCloud Sneath, Ann - NURSING: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: email is best | Office: Missoula College 309
ann.mccloudsneath@mso.umt.edu

McHugh, Mary - PHARMACY TECHNOLOGY: Program Director / Associate Professor
Phone: 406-243-7813 | Office: Missoula College 319
mary.mchugh@umontana.edu

Scally, Shannon - NURSING: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 406-243-7872 | Office: Missoula College 302
shannon.scally@umontana.edu

Sillars, Ginger - NURSING: Assistant Professor
Phone: 406-243-7863 | Office: Missoula College 305
ginger.sillars@umontana.edu

Stary, Cyndi - HEALTH PROFESSIONS: Administrative Associate
Phone: (406) 243-7846 | Office: Missoula College 441
cyndi.stary@umontana.edu

Walters, Steven - NURSING: Clinical Resource RN
Phone: 406-243-7846 | Office: Missoula College 441
sbuzzjwii@hotmail.com

Industrial Technology

Daneke, Dennis - Associate Professor, Program Director; Carpentry
Phone: 406-243-7692 | Office: 3639 South Ave. West
dennis.daneke@umontana.edu

Dodge, Mark - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 406-243-7650
mark.dodge@mso.umt.edu

Freer, John - Adjunct Faculty; Carpentry
Phone: 406-243-7668
john.freer@mso.umt.edu

Frost, Rebecca - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (406) 243-7640 | Office: Industrial Technology
rebecca.frost@mso.umt.edu

Harris, James - Adjunct Faculty; Diesel Equipment Technology
Phone: 406-243-7649
james.harris@umontana.edu

Headlee, James - Associate Professor, Program Director; Diesel Equipment Technology
Phone: 406-243-7648
james.headlee@umontana.edu

Hillman, William - Adjunct Faculty; Building Maintenance
Phone: (406) 243-7645 | Office: West Campus TT Main
william.hillman@mso.umt.edu

Janssen, Joseph - Program Director Heavy Equipment Operation
Phone: (406) 243-7643
Joseph.janssen@mso.umt.edu

Patrick, Steven - Welding Instructor
Phone: 406-243-7638
steven.patrick@mso.umt.edu

Platts, Bradley - Welding Instructor
Phone: (406) 243-7644
bradley.platts@mso.umt.edu

Reddig, Zachary - Assistant Professor; Welding Technology
Phone: 406-243-7644
zachary.reddig@mso.umt.edu

Reinholz, Larry - Adjunct Faculty; Heavy Equipment Operation
Phone: 406-243-7643
lawrence1.reinholz@umontana.edu

Wilson, Brandon - Welding Instructor
Phone: (406) 243-7644 | Office: TT12
brandon4.wilson@umontana.edu

Learning Center

Cincoski, Betsy - Director, Learning Center
Phone: (406) 243-7826 | Office: MC 022A
betsy.cincoski@umontana.edu

Mansfield Library

Vollin, Daniel - Library Technician for Payne Family Library at Missoula College
Phone: (406) 243-7820 | Office: MC 10
daniel1.vollin@umontana.edu

Weiler, Annie - Library Technician for Payne Family Library at Missoula College
Phone: (406) 243-7820 | Office: MC 005, Payne Family Library
annie.weiler@umontana.edu

Outreach

Rogness, Dylan - Healthcare Transformation Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-7812 | Office: MC 211
dylan.rogness@mso.umt.edu

Wilkinson, Vida - Director Of Outreach
Phone: (406) 243-7871 | Office: MC 207
vida.wilkinson@mso.umt.edu

Wilson, Brandon - Welding Instructor
Phone: (406) 243-7644 | Office: TT12
brandon4.wilson@umontana.edu

Registrar's Office

Morgan, Troy - Associate Registrar for Missoula College
Phone: (406) 243-7887 | Office: MC 104
troy.morgan@umontana.edu